Networker Index by Last Name

Access: 


* = Columbia Alumna/us

Abrashkin, John*
Managing Director
Ricochet Public Relations
http://www.ricochetpr.com
john.abrashkin@gmail.com

Adams, Armond*
Sales Planner
NBC Universal

Adams, Stacey
Director of Production
Sesame Workshop
Stacey.Adams@Sesameworkshop.org

Adeyemo, Melissa*
Assistant
Nickelodeon
http://www.nick.com
melissa.adeyemo@nick.com

Alpern, David M.
Contributing Editor/Host
Newsweek On Air
www.Newsweek.com  (SITE GUIDE/Newsweek On Air)

Anthony, Mark
President
AAA Training For Success
http://www.salestraininganddevelopment.com
(212) 683-1834
trainingforsuccess@yahoo.com

Asplund III, Bengt
Copywriter
Digitas
bengtit@gmail.com

Augustin, Merle*
Producer
Ten Stories Tall
merle.augustin@gmail.com

Beamon, Nika
WABC-TV

Berghoff, Laura*
Account Service Specialist
ESPN
laura.berghoff@espn.com

Bell, Melissa*
Creative Talent/Designer
Xtec Media
theleoschmidt@msn.com

Bertotti
, Victoria
Executive Producer
Digital Aeon
(415) 871-4671
victoria.bertotti@gmail.com

Best, James

Art Director / Inventor
First Class of Color
http://www.firstclassofcolor.com
info@firstclassofcolor.com

Best, Ismaela
Marketing Manager
New York Times, The

Bhavnani, Anmol
Digital Analyst
MediaCom Interaction
http://www.mediacominteraction.com

Bingham, Taiese
Analyst
Gates of Gade Capital LLC
taiese@gatesofgade.com

Blake, Karin*
Senior Account Manager
Razorfish
http://www.razorfish.com
karin.blake@razorfish.com

Bonamassa, Anthony
Studio Director
MTV Networks
anthony.bonamassa@mtvn.com

Bowe, Robert*
Freelance
rbbowe@aol.com

Bowers, Jason
President & Financial Engineer
Sound Foundation / 21C Funds
(917) 859-2715
jasonbbowers@gmail.com

Bradshaw, Katherine
Human Resources Coordinator
Mediacom
http://www.mediacom.com
katherine.bradshaw@mediacom.com

Braff, Carolyn*
Managing Editor
Sports Video Group
http://www.sportsvideo.org
(646) 861-2370
carolyn@sportsvideo.org

Brown, Stephanie
Promotions Assistant
WWD
slb382@gmail.com

Brunner, Jeryl
Freelance
www.jerylbrunner.com
jerylbrunner@gmail.com

Campbell, Deena
Editor/Community Liaison
News-Drops
http://www.news-drops.com
deena@news-drops.com

Campos, AnaMaria
Deputy Director/Program Manager
REC Youth
ana.campos@parks.nyc.gov

Can, Ahmet*
Sense Networks
ahmetcan66@yahoo.com

Caperan, Sophie
Manager
Sous Les Etoiles LLC
http://www.souslesetoiles.net
sophie@souslesetoiles.net

Casey, Christopher
Sr. Corporate Recruiter
Rainbow Media - Cablevision
http://www.rainbow-media.com
ccasey@cablevision.com

Celock, John*
Freelance Journalist and Book Author Covering Business Politics andReal Estate
Freelance
johncelock@aol.com

Chan, Stephanie*
Random House, Inc.

Clark, Ashley*
Bloomberg LP
aclark16@bloomberg.net

Clemence, Sara*
Co-founder
Recessionwire
http://www.recessionwire.com
saraclem1@gmail.com

Colon, Leticia*
Behavioral Strategist/Co-founder
Insights Digital
http://www.insightsdigital.com
lcolon@insightsdigital.com

Cooper, Timothy
Screenwriter, Script Consultant, Copy Editor, and Improv ComedyTeacher
Freelance
timothy.cooper@aya.yale.edu

Cortot, Diana
Executive Director
International Concerts
http://www.intlconcerts.org
intlconcerts@mindspring.com

Cosan, Laura*
Assistant Manager, Internet Marketing
Chanel
Laura.Cosan@chanelusa.com

Cross, Sara*
Producer/Director
Cross Eyed Films
http://www.saraalizecross.com
saraalizecross@yahoo.com

Curcio, Katie*
Internship Coordinator
CBS News
http://www.cbsnews.com
cc5@cbsnews.com

Dickson, Anna
Photo Editor
Retna Ltd.
annad@retna.com

DiLello, Tom
Account Manager
Blue Fountain Media
www.bluefountainmedia.com
tom@bluefountainmedia.com

Dillon, Leesa
General Manager - News Director
News 12
http://www.news12.com
(516) 803-9542
dmorgan1@cablevision.com

Donaldson, Frank
Senior Vice President
V-me Media, Inc
http://www.vmetv.com
ccasas@vmetv.com

Ellington, Kristin
COO
Funny Garbage, Inc.
www.funnygarbage.com

Erwood, Lisa
HR
Campfire
http://www.campfirenyc.com
lerwood@campfirenyc.com

Evans, Mike
Writer
Talent Magazine
http://timmag.com
(212) 501-2910

Fasciano, Michael*
Media Planner
Digitas
http://www.digitas.com
michael.fasciano@gmail.com

Ficalora, Alicia Anthony
Account Executive
6119, Ilana Sunderland Designer Collection
Aficalora@6119ilanasunderland.com

Findling, Jennifer
Assistant HR Manager
MediaCom
http://www.mediacom.com
jennifer.findling@mediacom.com

Fiorentino, Kendel
Account Executive
Amplify Sports and Entertainment
kfiorentino@ampfirm.com

Fisher, Andrew*
Financial Journalist
CNBC.com
af457@columbia.edu

Florence, Jocelyn
Artistic Assistant
Ars Nova
www.arsnovanyc.com
jflorence@arsnovanyc.com

Gattuso, Greg
Creative Services Copywriter/Editor
Freelance
http://www.greggattuso.com
gattusog@yahoo.com

Ge, Lulu
M.A. Organizational Psychology, 2010
Teachers College, Columbia University
lg2521@columbia.edu

Gekoski, Todd
Multi Media Director
Executive Edge, Inc.
(310) 709-3204
todd.gekoski@exec-edgeinc.com

Giampietro , Terryn
Media Manager
MediaCom
http://www.mediacom.com

Gilbert, Maya
Surprise Broker
Surprise Industries.com
http://www.surpriseIndustries.com
(347) 731-8478
maya@surpriseindustries.com

Glickman, Shira
Digital Media Analyst
MediaCom Interaction
http://www.mediacominteraction.com

Goeltsch, Melissa
Human Resources Associate
Random House, Inc.
http://www.randomhouse.com

Greene, Roger*
Director of Public Relations & Marketing
New York College of Podiatric Medicine
(212) 410-8147
rgreene@nycpm.edu

Griffith, Chuck*
Director of Production
Evoke Interaction
http://www.evokeinteraction.com
chuck.griffith@evokeinteraction.com

Groeschel, Amy
Audience & Artist Services Manager
Ars Nova
www.arsnovanyc.com
agroeschel@arsnovanyc.com

Gu, Julie
Marketing Coordinator
Fairchild Fashion Group, Condé Nast Publications
julie_gu@condenast.com

Hack, Sarah
International Coordinator
Magnolia Pictures
http://www.magpictures.com
shack@magpictures.com

Halperin, Alex*
Freelance
alexhalperin@gmail.com

Hansdorfer, Agnes
PR Manager, Corporate Communications
Martha Stewart Living Omnimedia
http://www.marthastewart.com
ahansdorfer@marthastewart.com

Harbick, Veronika
Distribution Manager
Big Fuel Communications
http://www.bigfuel.com
(646) 784-1742
veronikah@bigfuel.com

Harris, Lauren
Media Relations
Brunswick Group
LHarris@brunswickgroup.com

Harris, Ben
EVP
Harris Publications

Harvey, Sylvia*
Journalist
Freelance
www.sylviaharvey.com
sylviaaharvey@gmail.com

Hawkins, Emily*
Public Relations Associate
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater
http://www.alvinailey.org
ehawkins@alvinailey.org

Hecht, Randy
Principal
Aphra Communications
http://www.aphra.com
(917) 647-9109
rbhecht@aphra.com

Heller, Tom
Everest Entertainment
theller@firstvisionent.com

Henderson, Katie*
Freelance
litgirl83@gmail.com

Hilts, Megan
Account Manager
Blue Fountain Media
www.bluefountainmedia.com

Hirschland, Josh*
Analyst
Penn, Schoen & Berland Associates
http://www.psbresearch.com
josh.hirschland@gmail.com

Hubert, Anne
Sr. Director, Content Development & Production
MTV Networks
(212) 654-4312
anne.hubert@mtvnmix.com

Huerta, Yago, Amerlinck*
Senior Analyst
Digitas
yamerlin@digitas.com

Jacobson, Emily *
Account Coordinator
Amplify Sports and Entertainment
http://www.ampfirm.com
ejacobson@ampfirm.com

Jackson, Jeff
Director of Production
Funny Garbage, Inc.
www.funnygarbage.com
jeffjackson@funnygarbage.com

Jackson, Shawntrice
Director, Workforce Development
CBS Corporation

Jaffe, Jonathan
Publisher
HardNewsNJ.com
http://www.hardnewsnj.com
(908) 789-0700
jonathan@jaffecom.com

Jaffery, Zareen
Senior Editor
HarperCollins Children's Books
http://www.HarperTeen.com

Jarvis, Jessica
Assistant Account Executive
Cohn & Wolfe
http://www.cohnwolfe.com

Jawaid, Wamiq*
Assistant Editor
W. W. Norton & Co.
wjawaid@wwnorton.com

Johnson, Emma
Freelance
emma@emma-johnson.net

Johnson Meadows, Angela
Manager, Diversity Programs
American Association of Advertising Agencies
http://www.aaaa.org
ameadows@aaaa.org

Jones, Tyrone *
Doe Fund
tyrone.jones4@gmail.com

Kainamura, Robert
Principal
Gates Of Gade Capital, LLC
rk@gatesofgade.com

Kalamaridis, Ruth Band

Sr. Account Manager
CMYK Printing
http://www.cmykprinting.com
ruth@cmykprinting.com

Katz, David*
Analyst
AdMeld
http://www.admeld.com
dkatz@admeld.com

Kaufmann, David
Footage Licensing Coordinator
Major League Baseball Productions
http://www.Mlb.com
dkauf06@gmail.com

Kawka, Michelle
Photographer
High Heels Studios Inc.
(917) 744-6292
michelle@michellekawka.com

Kelly, Megan*
Partner
Runaway International
http://www.RunawayInternational.com
megan@runawayinternational.com

Keser, Alhan
Director of Search Engine Marketing
Blue Fountain Media
http://www.bluefountainmedia.com
alhan@bluefountainmedia.com

King, Braden
Truckstop Media
http://www.truckstopmedia.com
info@truckstopmedia.com

Kisch, Amy*
Sotheby's & The Williamsburg Gallery Association
http://www.rawmag.org
amykisch@gmail.com

Kitchen, Marina
Contemporary Art Gallery

Knipp, Michael
Freelance Journalist and Copywriter
Line/Byline Communications
michael.knipp@gmail.com

Kotin, Jeremy*
Owner of JLK Productions LLC
Freelance
http://www.jeremykotin.com
jeremy@jeremykotin.com

Krotov, Mark*
Editorial assistant
Farrar, Straus and Giroux
mark.krotov@fsgbooks.com

Kublin, Beth
Interactive Assistant Media Planner
MediaCom Interaction
http://www.mediacominteraction.com

Kurlekar, Shree
Production Assistant
DDB Worldwide
http://www.ddb.com
shree.kurlekar@ddb.com

Kutner, Jeremy*
Creative Services Manager
Next New Networks
http://nextnewnetworks.com
jeremy@nextnewnetworks.com

Lau, Lisa
Freelance
lau.lisa@gmail.com

Lee, Diana
VP of Marketing
ICMediaDirect.com
http://www.icmediadirect.com
diana@icmediadirect.com

Lee, Kate
Literary Agent
International Creative Management (ICM)
klee@icmtalent.com

Legagneur, Huguens
Owner/ Photographer
Francois Vision production
http://www.francoisvision.com
(917) 312-0432
info@francoisvision.com

Leong, Michelle
Associate Art Director
Martha Stewart Omnimedia
mleong@marthastewart.com

Lewis, Timi
Dir. Corp. Affairs & Strategic Planning
NYCTV, NYC Media Group
http://www.nyc.gov/tv
tlewis@tv.nyc.gov

Levandowski, Bryan
Fashion Editor
BlackBook Magazine

Liebman, Darlene
Vice President of Production
Howcast Media, Inc.
http://www.howcast.com
darlene@howcast.com

Lillie, Lauren*
Producer
Freelance
laurenlillie@gmail.com

Lowrey, Ellen*
Segment Producer
Viacom - Vh1
ellenk@gmail.com

Lyles Holmes, Teresa
PR Consultant and Communications Strategist
TLH Communications
pr@tlhcommunications.com

Ma, Barry*
Speech-Language Pathologist
NYC Board of Education
barrycma@yahoo.com

Magett, Sonya
Fashion Editor
AOL Blackvoices
sonyamagett@aim.com

Malcolm, Lucy
Undercurrent
lucy@undercurrent.com

Manglani, Manisha*
Senior Consultant (Talent Management)
DDB Worldwide
http://www.ddb.com
manisha.manglani@ddb.com

Manley, Brendan
Writer/Editor
Freelance
(631) 707-0741
bmanley99@aol.com

Manus, Allison*
HR Associate
LyonHeart

Mauas, Sabrina
Journalist
Freelance correspondent for Fairchild Publications and Argentinean newspaper Ambito Financiero
Trend consultant for The Vox Collective communication agency
sabrinamauas@hotmail.com

Marcellino, Marisa*
Account Service Representative
ESPN
marisa.marcellino@espn.com

Mathelier, Erick
Product Manager
News-Drops
http://www.news-drops.com
(347) 612-2019
erick@news-drops.com

Matias, Ingrid*
Apollo Theater/ National Assoc of Latino Independent Producers
http://www.nalip.org
icm7@columbia.edu

McKenzie, Catherine
WABC-TV

McLemore, Selina
Editor
Grand Central Publishing
http://www.hachettebookgroup.com

McNally, John
Area Director Staffing
Madison Square Garden

Melstein, Robert
Senior Writer
CNN Headline News - Showbiz Tonight
http://www.cnn.com/showbiztonight
robert.melstein@turner.com

Meluzio, Vincent*
Finance and Web Analytics
Cinetic Media / Cinetic Rights Management
http://www.cineticmedia.com
vincent@cineticmedia.com

Miller, Chad*
Events and Outreach Coordinator
The Arts Initiative at Columbia University
http://www.cuarts.com, http://www.tic.columbia.edu
(212) 851-1875
cam2015@columbia.edu

Miller, Carly*
Online Producer
Scholastic Publishing
carlym99@gmail.com

Moeller, Kevin
Research Director
MediaCom
http://www.mediacom.com

Monson, Elizabeth*
Assistant Editor
StyleCaster.com
http://www.stylecaster.com
ebmonson@gmail.com

Moore, Violet
Senior Generalist, Human Resources
Initiative
http://www.initiative.com
violet.moore@us.initiative.com

Morgan, Kimberly*
New York Sales Manager
Martha Stewart Living Omnimedia
http://www.marthastewart.com
(212) 827-8376
kmorgan@marthastewart.com

Mount, Rachel
Editorial Assistant
O, the Oprah magazine

Nezhdanova, Natalia*
Freelance

Orochena, Mariela
Recruiter
Digitas
http://www.digitas.com
(646) 735-7364
morochen@digitas.com

Parish, Nick
Associate Editor
Creativity magazine
nparish@gmail.com

Patil, Anita
Global Director, Consumer Insights
MediaCom
http://www.mediacom.com

Perla, Susan

AVID News Editor for all broadcasts
MSNBC
sueperla@att.net

Petersel, Brett

Events Director/Business Development
Mashable
http://www.mashable.com
brett@mashable.com

Piazza, Mark
Chief Financial Officer, North America
MediaCom
http://www.mediacom.com

Pilot, Krista
Senior Vice President
DKC Public Relations
http://www.dkcnews.com
krista_pilot@dkcnews.com

Plagianos, Irene*
Freelance
ip86@columbia.edu

Podwal, Mike*
Director - Creative Operations
Songs Music Publishing
http://www.songspub.com
mpodwal@songspub.com

Pollak, Alec*
Chief Creative Officer
For Your Imagination
http://www.foryourimagination.com, http://www.apollak.com
alec@apollak.com

Ringer, Randall*
CEO
Verse Group, LLC
http://www.versegroup.com
rringer@versegroup.com

Rodriguez, Jessica
Editor and Journalist
Freelance
jessica_r_rodriguez@hotmail.com

Rokhsar, Doreen*
Consumer Marketing Coordinator
VH1
http://vh1.com
Doreen.Rokhsar@vh1.com

Rosen, Shari
Recruiter, Human Resources
Wenner Media
http://www.usmagazine.com
http://www.rollingstone.com
http://www.mensjournal.com
sharifaith2002@yahoo.com

Rosen , Jeremiah
Partner, Director of Accounts
Campfire
http://www.campfirenyc.com
jrosen@campfirenyc.com

Roy, Julia
Undercurrent
julia@undercurrent.com

Ryan, Robert
President
CMYK Printing
http://www.cmykprinting.com
robert@cmykprinting.com

Schaler, Karen
Author/Freelance Writer/TV Reporter
Freelance
http://www.traveltherapytrips.com
kschaler@traveltherapytrips.com

Schneider , Eddie
Agent
Jabberwocky Literary Agency
http://www.awfulagent.com
jabagent2@aol.com

Schonberger, Christopher
Gradspot, LLC
gritz@gradspot.com

Schultz, Stuart
Co-Founder & CEO
Gradspot, LLC
http://www.gradspot.com
info@gradspot.com

Schumacher, David
Owner
Magnetic Media Productions
http://www.magneticmedia.tv
ds@magneticmedianyc.com

Sekula, Anna
Associate Editor
BizBash Media
www.bizbash.com
asekula@bizbash.com

Sellz, Anikka
Coordinator, Emmy Judging
TheInternational Academy of Television Arts & Sciences (TheInternational Emmy Awards)
http://www.iemmys.tvanikka.sellz@iemmys.tv

Sepulveda, Margie
Associate Director, Human Resources
Simon & Schuster, a CBS company
www.simonsays.com/careers

Shapiro, David*
Editor-in-Chief
Museo Magazine
http://www.museomagazine.com
david@museomagazine.com

Silver, Rachel
Executive Assistant
Howcast Media, Inc.
http://www.howcast.com
rachel@howcast.com

Sinsheimer, Jessica
Associate Agent
The Sarah Jane Freymann Literary Agency
http://www.sarahjanefreymann.com
jessica@sarahjanefreymann.com

Sondak, Michael
Media Supervisor
Digitas
http://www.digitas.com
msondak@digitas.com

Spector, Caralyn*
Program Manager
The Arts Initiative at Columbia University
http://www.cuarts.com
chs2104@columbia.edu

Spence, Lynnette
Associate Director
Simon and Schuster
www.simonsays.com
lynnette.spence@simonandschuster.com

Spink, Patti*
Associate Director, Recruiting
Digitas
http://www.digitas.com
pspink@digitas.com

St. Lifer, Holly
Independent Journalist
Freelance
http://www.hollystlifer.com
hst.lifer@gmail.com

Stransky, Tanner
Correspondent
Entertainment Weekly & EW.com
http://www.ew.com/
tanner_stransky@ew.com

Strul, Jessica
Special Projects Freelance
Glamour
strulj@gmail.com

Sullivan, T.J.
Vice President of Sales
VEOH
(212) 660-2429

Swift, Alexis
Sales
Hulu
http://www.hulu.com
lexi.swift@hulu.com

Sy, Sally
Manager Staffing
Madison Square Garden

Takal, Sophia*
Managing Partner
Garbled Heritage
http://www.garbledheritage.blogspot.com
sophiathecoolest@gmail.com

Tang, Brian*
Founder, CEO
GoodGameTV, LLC
http://www.goodgametv.com
goodgametv@gmail.com

Tellier, Kate*
Executive
Brunswick Group
http://www.brunswickgroup.com

Tibbetts, Tammy
Web Editor
Ed2010 and Hearst Digital Media
http://www.mypromstyle.com
http://www.donatemydress.org
http://www.misquincemag.com
tammy.tibbetts@gmail.com

Torres, Joe

WABC-TV

Tovmasian, Aleen Tina*
Associate Media Planner
Underscore Marketing LLC
www.underscoremarketing.com
aleen@underscoremarketing.com

Trainer, Michael*
See Change Global
http://www.seechangeglobal.org
met2124@columbia.edu

Turner, Chandra
Founder & President, Ed2010 Executive Editor, Parents magazine
Ed2010 and Parents magazine
http://www.ed2010.com
Chandra@ed2010.com

Valenzuela, Andres
Owner and Photographer
Andres Valenzuela Photography
andresv9@gmail.com

Vanice, Kaer*

Producer
Ten Stories Tall
kvanice@gmail.com

Veith Krienke, Carolyn

Art Director, Designer
Freelance
cvkrienke@gmail.com

Velletri, Diane

Creative Director
Studio21 Design Collective
http://www.studio21nyc.com
diane@studio21nyc.com

Vinson, Rhonda
Television Producer
Freelance
rhondavin@aol.com

Wang, Michelle*
Public Relations
G-Star
http://www.g-star.com
michelle-wang@g-star.com

Wax, Steve
Partner
Campfire
http://www.campfirenyc.com
swax@campfirenyc.com

Williams, Jay*
Senior Account Executive
Cohn & Wolfe
http://www.cohnwolfe.com
jay.williams@cohnwolfe.com

Williams, Keita
Account Executive
Exposure Communications
keita@keitawilliams.com

Williams, Britney*
Analyst, Program Acquisitions & Administration
USA Network
http://www.usanetwork.com
britney.williams@nbcuni.com

Willinger, Jeremy*
Web Communications Manager
Jewish Theological Seminary, The
http://www.jtsa.edu
jeremywillinger@hotmail.com

Wong, Eugene
Supervisor, National Broadcast
Initiative
http://www.initiative.com

Xie, Alice*
Retail Sales Analyst
Source Interlink Media